ASW New Faculty & Administrators for 2018-2019

Saying goodbye to the following at the end of 2017-2018…

Name Position Name Position
Andrea McLean HS Learning Support Teacher Jeffrey Miller ES Teacher
Bas Kienhuis ES PHE Teacher Jennifer Barron MS PHE Teacher
Bonnie McComb MS/HS Library Kari Kisler MS English
Bree Kraft ES Teacher Kristine Raggio HS Counselor
Candace Michalyca MS Social Studies Lindsey Arscott ES Teacher
Daryl Cosgro MYP Art Marcin Kowalski HS Service Learning Teacher
Dennis LaBarge HS Science (Physics) Mary Niesłuchowski ES ELL Teacher
Douglas Armstrong MS/HS Band Teacher Michael Avery ES Teacher
Emma Drummond HS Spanish Teacher Patrick Kearnan MS Math & PHE
Georgia Crinis Upper School Theatre Sarah Casaletto MS English Teacher
James Matter Athletics Director Stephen Moon HS Social Science Teacher
Jason Raggio HS PHE Teacher Susan Ward MS Science Teacher
Jason Walsh MS English Taylor Frazier ES Teacher
Veerle Raskin Admissions Director

Please welcome the new faces for 2018-2019!  Welcome to our newest Warriors!!

New_Teachers_2018_2019v2_Page_13New Teachers 25-28.pages_Page_2